Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting THE GRILL at the Dome / Home of SPORTZONE. We'd love to have your feedback!

THE GRILL at the Dome / Home of SPORTZONE

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to THE GRILL at the Dome / Home of SPORTZONE and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Pamela Beamer 9 days ago

Reuben Burger

This was excellent. Burger cooked to order, nice amount of sauerkraut and Swiss and pastrami to make it very filling. Great balance of flavors!

Amber 13 days ago

Quesadillas

Yummy quesadilla! I'm my opinion you can never go wrong with this choice and they did it perfectly. I asked for light cheese, got it- that always makes me happy! Perfectly crispy and the chicken was not dry at all and super tasty. :)

Denise about 1 month ago

Spinach & Red Pepper Chicken

Sooo good, I ate it without the roll!!

Sarah about 1 month ago

Chicken Finger Hoagie

I just had the chicken finger hoagie and it was perfect! Perfect size and the chicken fingers were crispy. The bleu cheese on the sandwich adds a nice touch.

Mcannz382 about 1 month ago

Sticky Burger

This burger is a creation to please any child or adult. The sweet taste of peanut butter with the salty taste of bacon has you begging for more. Dont stop there the fries are a piece of heaven. Five thumbs 👌 up.

Shaddenryan about 1 month ago

BBQ Sampler

Best bbq around

Krpetronio about 2 months ago

BBQ Brisket

Josh and John along with their staff are great. We have been going there for food ever since they opened. Their Brisket sandwiches are great, Reuben's are huge, Fish frys are a staple for my family during lent, and don't even get me started on all the different burger options they offer. If your ever in a mood for a few different items don't worry they have slider trios so you can pick any 3 burgers you want. Great family, Great food and Beers always cold can't beat that trio.

Mary about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings Platter

I stopped in about a month ago and I ordered the bbq wings. They were the best ones I've ever eaten! I haven't stopped thinking about them so that's why I'm here again today to order them again! I'm patiently waiting for my friend to arrive so I can eat!

K about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings (5)

Best wings I've ever had!! Barbecue Cajun is my favorite. But better than the food is the staff and owners. Always made to feel welcomed and at home. Best place to watch our Bills!!

Kara 2 months ago

Spicy Chicken

This is my favorite wrap! The crushed red pepper dressing is so good and makes the whole thing. Definitely my go to item here.

Ajt72389 2 months ago

Cuban

Absolutely delicious! Also had wings and thier loaded nachos. Everything was worth it. Food was amazing and the drinks were the same!

Jill Wisniewski 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

Sliders during the Bills games are always my favorite item on the menu....so I was SO glad to get BBQ pulled pork sliders at anytime when I was at the Dome on Thursday. SO good , melts in your mouth (as everything on the menu does)! Josh is so personable, all the time...we love running in to him every time we are there (which is a lot). It is evident he takes pride in his establishment and takes excellent care of his staff. Between the atmosphere, accommodations, staff and food, why would we want to make anywhere else 'our' place? The Dome is THE BEST.

Peter 2 months ago

#2 SPORTZONE Simulator Package

Great staff especially Crystal friendly, courteous and efficient. Will come back.

Timothy 3 months ago

Chicken Wings (5)

The wings are exceptional here.

Jboggs052 3 months ago

Spicy Chicken

As always, a delicious wrap!

Spyhandler864 3 months ago

Cuban

Best around ... no exceptions!

Adam 5 months ago

Sticky Burger

The perfect combination of sweet and salty flavors! Peanut butter and cheese just melted away in my mouth! Would get it again!

Peter 5 months ago

Meatloaf Dinner

Fantastic service and food. I eat there a few times a week.

Jparish 6 months ago

Greek

Salad was really good and filled me up at a good price

Simpson 7 months ago

Beef on Weck

My favorite item to get is the Buffalo Platter. It is the best deal in town. Two beef on weck sandwiches, five wings, and fries. I usually add five more wings and it is enough for two people under 20 dollars! Been on a big Cajun wing kick lately and the Grill never disappoints!

Dale 13 days ago

Beef on Weck & Fries

The Grill has the best roast beef in town. They are also one of the few restaurants where you can order a smoked brisket sandwich. If you want to mix it up you can get the Taste of Buffalo Platter with roast beef sliders, wings and fries. There's something for everyone on the menu.

Suemac 27 days ago

BBQ Sampler

I have never had any bad or even mediocre meal at the Dome. Their pulled pork dishes are excellent, cooked to perfection. I honestly have trouble deciding what to order when I go.

Sarah about 1 month ago

Quesadillas

I've had the quesadillas a couple times and they're so good! They have everything on them that's needed and they're filling without making you too full. Perfect meal for any time of the day.

Mclarke8771 about 1 month ago

Bacon Bleu

Absolutely amazing burger ! So delicious. Will be back forsure!

Gay about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings (5)

I just posted on my FB page that I enjoyed the best wings I have EVER had!!! Seriously, I'm 65 years young and have lived in Buffalo my entire life. Perfectly crisp but still moist. Thank you!

Pendletonstar about 2 months ago

Quesadillas

The service was outstanding! All the waitresses are amazing! The owner is friendly, cordial, professional & funny! The food is always delicious! They won't allow you to have a bad meal! I love it here!!!

Steve about 2 months ago

Chicken Wings (5)

Hands down the best Cajun wings I have ever had!

Kathrynmassey13 about 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

Great place to have a few drinks and some great food! All safety measures were in place... masks on everyone not seated... and it is strictly enforced. Last night was extra special on the patio... live music with Route 33, wonderful to hear live music again ! A beautiful sunset too... And even with this need to order food if you want to drink.. They have a bbq pulled pork slider... $1.50 each! And they are delicious too!! I highly recommend the grill at the dome...

Whitmore 2 months ago

Sticky Burger

Burger was cooked perfectly and the peanut butter was a great touch to an already good tasting burger

Whitmore 2 months ago

Smoked BBQ Wings

Wings were great, the smoked flavor really pops out and is a nice touch to the normal wing

Tomspence820 2 months ago

Taste of Buffalo Platter

My Father in laws absolute favorite. Got it tonight. Wings were perfect & so was the beef

Trish Hilbert 2 months ago

Chicken Wings (5)

We came in for wing night to celebrate my son's birthday. The service was excellent, and we the food was delicious. We can always count on The Dome for a great dinner. Thank you!

Mariacd3 3 months ago

Cuban

Excellent Cuban. Fresh ingredients , flavorful, made to delicious perfection ! 😋 Maria

Kim 3 months ago

Stuffed Banana Pepper Burger

There is a reason it's an award winner! The only way you'll be disappointed is that you didn't try it sooner

Sabresr1 3 months ago

Bourbon Meatballs

Outstanding meatballs only place to get them!! Awesome appetizer!!

Marleyasmith 3 months ago

Cuban

Awesome sandwich! The cheese is melty, the meats are smoky, and the pickles are crunchy! The menu is so deep here, its always a tough decision to puck just 1 entree.

Robinprohaska 5 months ago

Hot Ham & Cheese

Yum, one of my favs here😍

Srohl1 6 months ago

Stuffed Banana Pepper Burger

Fantastic! My favorite dish in town!!

Tonyputaski 6 months ago

Beer Battered Fish Fry

Probably the best fish fry Ive ever had! The service was top notch! Meal came out very quickly!! The owners visit each table to make surè everything was top notch. Ive been here numerous times and have never had 1 complaint! Thanks John n Josh!!

Jill Lauricella 7 months ago

3-Hour Party Package

We have been having parties at the Grill for ten years now. They have the best pizza and wings but most importantly the BEST customer service ever. I highly recommend having your next party here.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA