Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting THE GRILL at the Dome / Home of SPORTZONE. We'd love to have your feedback!

THE GRILL at the Dome / Home of SPORTZONE

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to THE GRILL at the Dome / Home of SPORTZONE and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rachael 8 days ago

Golf

This place looks so awesome! I am pretty sure we do not have something like this in Utica. I am keeping my fingers crossed we can get a reservation at the beginning of March and will be back to right another review I am sure :)

Marcus 9 days ago

Beer Battered Fish Fry

Perfect fish fry, nicely battered and light fluffy.

Ccgtag 11 days ago

Meatloaf

5 stars. From the moment we walked in we were treated like family. Food is delicious and drinks are cold. From top to bottom The Dome is the best place in town.

Mmurphy 13 days ago

Chicken Wings (5)

Best wings in Buffalo

Samantha 18 days ago

Slider Burger & Fries

They're just really good. I can't help it, I'm going to eat it all the time when I come. By Lucas W

Zwesolowski528 8 days ago

Bacon Bleu

Excellent food at a great price! Can't beat the surrounding activities ethier!

Trexjustice716 9 days ago

Golf

Perfect way to keep the sticks moving during the winter. Always great service, food, drinks and price. Love to get the kids involved in the carnival games as well. 10 out of 10 would recommend.

Dyarger 12 days ago

Chicken Wings (5)

Had the BBQ Cajun sauce to try something new and exciting. Was 100% worth it. One of the best I've ever had on wings.

Bcors19 17 days ago

Mac & Cheese

The Mac and cheese was quite good it was very creamy I was like kraft Macaroni

Nick 19 days ago

Chicken Finger Hoagie

Favorite item on the menu!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2021:
Coming soon

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA