Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting THE GRILL at the Dome / Home of SPORTZONE. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mariacd3 4 days ago

Cuban

Excellent Cuban. Fresh ingredients , flavorful, made to delicious perfection ! 😋 Maria

Kim 11 days ago

Stuffed Banana Pepper Burger

There is a reason it's an award winner! The only way you'll be disappointed is that you didn't try it sooner

Sabresr1 13 days ago

Bourbon Meatballs

Outstanding meatballs only place to get them!! Awesome appetizer!!

Marleyasmith 14 days ago

Cuban

Awesome sandwich! The cheese is melty, the meats are smoky, and the pickles are crunchy! The menu is so deep here, its always a tough decision to puck just 1 entree.

Robinprohaska 2 months ago

Hot Ham & Cheese

Yum, one of my favs here😍

Srohl1 3 months ago

Stuffed Banana Pepper Burger

Fantastic! My favorite dish in town!!

Tonyputaski 4 months ago

Beer Battered Fish Fry

Probably the best fish fry Ive ever had! The service was top notch! Meal came out very quickly!! The owners visit each table to make surè everything was top notch. Ive been here numerous times and have never had 1 complaint! Thanks John n Josh!!

Jill Lauricella 4 months ago

3-Hour Party Package

We have been having parties at the Grill for ten years now. They have the best pizza and wings but most importantly the BEST customer service ever. I highly recommend having your next party here.

Bwagner1 4 months ago

Roast Beef Cucumber Wasabi

Roast beef was tender & cucumber wasabi had a nice flavor

Bflojrob 5 months ago

Beef on Weck & Fries

Great sandwich and fries! Fast and delicious. Service was exceptional!!!

Belzkathie 5 months ago

Steak in the Grass

It was delicious. I absolutely loved it. So tasty and the spinach was so fresh. I would definitely order this one again.

Pvdrummin 5 months ago

Beer Battered Fish Fry

Always delicious. But it is loud in there. We go all the time. Close to our house.

Jmcorrea222 5 months ago

Chicken Wings (5)

Best Cajun and hot bbq wings hands down!

Mccullag 5 months ago

Chicken Wings Platter

So good! The number one place in buffalo ny for wings don't miss it

Kenkopra 6 months ago

Blackened Salmon Caesar

With a menu full of great food, this is a good healthy option for me. Salad comes on a large plate and the chunk of salmon is more than enough for a large sized guy to eat. Seasoning was perfect, not over powering. I also recently tried the boneless wings on a half priced appetizer day. First time ever, and was pleasantly surprised. Great crunch to the wings. Will be trying them again when going to the bar for a snack while watch ball games.

Eggertthird 6 months ago

Chicken Wings (5)

Lived in Buffalo all my life and these are some of the best wings in the city! Took our out of town guests here and had very friendly service too. Thank you!

Kellylesinski 6 months ago

French Onion Crock

The whole menu was fantastic. French onion crock was delicious! can't wait to go back

Rsue41 6 months ago

Chicken Finger Hoagie

The chicken finger hoagie is a win every time I have had it. by far, the best one in the area!

Jill 6 months ago

Pizza & Wing Party Package

I really liked the pizza and wings. I'm very picky, but this was really good. I would definitely give a good word for others who would like to have this party

Henderson 7 months ago

Golf

The atmosphere in the SPORTZONE is top notch. John and his team are always doing everything they can to ensure all of their guests are happy. Some of the better simulators that I have ever tried. Great pizza and wings, cold beer and fabulous atmosphere. There is often a group of us that drive from Canada past a bunch of other indoor simulators to enjoy this gem.

Timothy 10 days ago

Chicken Wings (5)

The wings are exceptional here.

Jboggs052 13 days ago

Spicy Chicken

As always, a delicious wrap!

Spyhandler864 13 days ago

Cuban

Best around ... no exceptions!

Adam about 2 months ago

Sticky Burger

The perfect combination of sweet and salty flavors! Peanut butter and cheese just melted away in my mouth! Would get it again!

Peter 2 months ago

Meatloaf Dinner

Fantastic service and food. I eat there a few times a week.

Jparish 4 months ago

Greek

Salad was really good and filled me up at a good price

Simpson 4 months ago

Beef on Weck

My favorite item to get is the Buffalo Platter. It is the best deal in town. Two beef on weck sandwiches, five wings, and fries. I usually add five more wings and it is enough for two people under 20 dollars! Been on a big Cajun wing kick lately and the Grill never disappoints!

Kellyanndouglas 4 months ago

Pulled Pork & Fries

My favorite . . . I get it with no bun and mix it with the coleslaw . . . DELICIOUS!!! We always eat here with the kids after hitting some golf balls in the driving range.

Nick 5 months ago

3-Hour Party Package

We had our sons first communion breakfast at The Grille. The food was wonderful, the staff was attentive and it was extremely easy to plan! I've recommended The Grille to many people looking for a place to have a party!

Abpunk 5 months ago

Nachos

These are unbelievable. We got them with smoked prime rib for an extra $2.00. Could not have been a better deal, it fed two grown adult men and there was still some left over.

Nbachwitz 5 months ago

Golf

Golf was a great time to work on my golf game and learn how to fix my swing with all the stats given. Also was very nice to get exact yardage on my shots.

Richard 5 months ago

Cheese & Pepperoni

We got the pizza and wing special on Thursday night, everything was delicious! Cheese and pepperoni pizza was great and crust was perfectly cooked. Smoked BBQ wings were tender and sauce was fantastic. Highly recommend.

Colepennella 5 months ago

Chicken Wings

Best wings in buffalo!

Tuneful 6 months ago

Stuffed Banana Pepper Burger

Awesome award-winning Burger!! Fresh roll, it's all about the beef though, tons of flavor in the beef patty. Great food! Great menu!

Cassillodominic 6 months ago

Chicken Wings (5)

A+++++++++ Best wings in buffalo!!!

Julievictoria318 6 months ago

Bourbon Meatballs

This place is amazing!! The food is outstanding, service was beyond incredible...and my son had a blast playing games (admittedly, in between eating!). We will definitely be back - thank you guys for everything!

Courtney Doxbeck 6 months ago

Chicken Wings (5)

The wings and the atmosphere are always great at the Grill! A Buffalo classic!

Ryanzgrieco 6 months ago

Golf

The golf simulator is great. Accurate simulation, good choice of courses, spacious sim area. Service is awesome, and selection of beers is excellent.

Sriley04 7 months ago

Golf

When you can't swing the clubs outside, this is a very close substitute. They have great service from the bar and great food. Plenty of courses and settings to choose from. Would love to check out the golf league sometime too.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA