Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting THE GRILL at the Dome / Home of SPORTZONE. We'd love to have your feedback!

THE GRILL at the Dome / Home of SPORTZONE

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to THE GRILL at the Dome / Home of SPORTZONE and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Carol Schaller 15 days ago

Chicken Wings (5)

I never liked chicken wings never would eat them. but The Grill at the dome has the BEST Ever tastiest BBQ chicken wings I ever tasted. ONLY place I will get wings from

Timecapsuledvds 29 days ago

Sticky Burger

By far the yummiest and coolest BIG burger for peanut butter lovers. Lettuce and tomato too. Definitely worth the try!

Jimm340609 about 1 month ago

Beef on Weck & Fries

Delicious!!!! Not only this but ALL their food is great.

Alex about 1 month ago

Chicken Wings (5)

Very good I've had mild medium and hot they're all great!

Robot1004 about 1 month ago

Bourbon Burger

Burger was great!

Jlsantoni2 about 1 month ago

Brisket Burger

I didn't have any food yet, but I'm excited.

Jbrill about 1 month ago

Grilled Cheese Burger

The food was fantastic and the service was even better!

Bangelobus 2 months ago

Chicken Fingers

Cajun BBQ wings are the best the area has to offer. Bar staff Karrie,Rian and Sarah are always fantastic and attentive. Live music on Wednesday on the patio is a nice change during the lockdown. Good to see everyone wearing masks and the dividers at the bar are a great idea . Nice to see that the management team is taking safety of their staff and patrons serious. Will be back again soon.

Dale 2 months ago

Beef on Weck & Fries

The Grill has the best roast beef in town. They are also one of the few restaurants where you can order a smoked brisket sandwich. If you want to mix it up you can get the Taste of Buffalo Platter with roast beef sliders, wings and fries. There's something for everyone on the menu.

Suemac 3 months ago

BBQ Sampler

I have never had any bad or even mediocre meal at the Dome. Their pulled pork dishes are excellent, cooked to perfection. I honestly have trouble deciding what to order when I go.

Sarah 3 months ago

Quesadillas

I've had the quesadillas a couple times and they're so good! They have everything on them that's needed and they're filling without making you too full. Perfect meal for any time of the day.

Mclarke8771 3 months ago

Bacon Bleu

Absolutely amazing burger ! So delicious. Will be back forsure!

Gay 3 months ago

Chicken Wings (5)

I just posted on my FB page that I enjoyed the best wings I have EVER had!!! Seriously, I'm 65 years young and have lived in Buffalo my entire life. Perfectly crisp but still moist. Thank you!

Pendletonstar 4 months ago

Quesadillas

The service was outstanding! All the waitresses are amazing! The owner is friendly, cordial, professional & funny! The food is always delicious! They won't allow you to have a bad meal! I love it here!!!

Steve 4 months ago

Chicken Wings (5)

Hands down the best Cajun wings I have ever had!

Kathrynmassey13 4 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

Great place to have a few drinks and some great food! All safety measures were in place... masks on everyone not seated... and it is strictly enforced. Last night was extra special on the patio... live music with Route 33, wonderful to hear live music again ! A beautiful sunset too... And even with this need to order food if you want to drink.. They have a bbq pulled pork slider... $1.50 each! And they are delicious too!! I highly recommend the grill at the dome...

Whitmore 4 months ago

Sticky Burger

Burger was cooked perfectly and the peanut butter was a great touch to an already good tasting burger

Whitmore 4 months ago

Smoked BBQ Wings

Wings were great, the smoked flavor really pops out and is a nice touch to the normal wing

Tomspence820 4 months ago

Taste of Buffalo Platter

My Father in laws absolute favorite. Got it tonight. Wings were perfect & so was the beef

Trish Hilbert 4 months ago

Chicken Wings (5)

We came in for wing night to celebrate my son's birthday. The service was excellent, and we the food was delicious. We can always count on The Dome for a great dinner. Thank you!

Jtbags13 21 days ago

Chicken Fingers & Fries

Great food - awesome service!!

Marge about 1 month ago

Green Salad

Delicious salad, bbq smoked wings broccoli cheddar soup. Great patio plus Tom Bender!! Awesome night in late October!! Thanks Grill for a wonderful evening all around! See you soon!

Testonmd about 1 month ago

BBQ Brisket

All you want- smokey, tender, with perfect sauce. Just fantastic!

Alex about 1 month ago

Mild, Medium or Hot

Very good, I've had all three and hot are my favorite!

Dylanstearns373 about 1 month ago

Sticky Burger

An interesting twist to the typical bacon cheeseburger, give it a try it wont disappoint!

Lacejosh01 about 1 month ago

Baked Beans

Great food! Would recommend to anyone

Palameli96 about 2 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

The Dome is and has been for a few years now mine and my boyfriends favorite restaurant. We take our friends there & familes too. It is the best environment, not to loud. It's so much fun! And every worker has been incredible and so nice. We have never had an issue there and it's just nice to have a restaurant like this right in our home town! Thank you for everything you guys do!!!

Pamela Beamer 2 months ago

Reuben Burger

This was excellent. Burger cooked to order, nice amount of sauerkraut and Swiss and pastrami to make it very filling. Great balance of flavors!

Amber 2 months ago

Quesadillas

Yummy quesadilla! I'm my opinion you can never go wrong with this choice and they did it perfectly. I asked for light cheese, got it- that always makes me happy! Perfectly crispy and the chicken was not dry at all and super tasty. :)

Denise 3 months ago

Spinach & Red Pepper Chicken

Sooo good, I ate it without the roll!!

Sarah 3 months ago

Chicken Finger Hoagie

I just had the chicken finger hoagie and it was perfect! Perfect size and the chicken fingers were crispy. The bleu cheese on the sandwich adds a nice touch.

Mcannz382 3 months ago

Sticky Burger

This burger is a creation to please any child or adult. The sweet taste of peanut butter with the salty taste of bacon has you begging for more. Dont stop there the fries are a piece of heaven. Five thumbs 👌 up.

Shaddenryan 3 months ago

BBQ Sampler

Best bbq around

Krpetronio 4 months ago

BBQ Brisket

Josh and John along with their staff are great. We have been going there for food ever since they opened. Their Brisket sandwiches are great, Reuben's are huge, Fish frys are a staple for my family during lent, and don't even get me started on all the different burger options they offer. If your ever in a mood for a few different items don't worry they have slider trios so you can pick any 3 burgers you want. Great family, Great food and Beers always cold can't beat that trio.

Mary 4 months ago

Chicken Wings Platter

I stopped in about a month ago and I ordered the bbq wings. They were the best ones I've ever eaten! I haven't stopped thinking about them so that's why I'm here again today to order them again! I'm patiently waiting for my friend to arrive so I can eat!

K 4 months ago

Chicken Wings (5)

Best wings I've ever had!! Barbecue Cajun is my favorite. But better than the food is the staff and owners. Always made to feel welcomed and at home. Best place to watch our Bills!!

Kara 4 months ago

Spicy Chicken

This is my favorite wrap! The crushed red pepper dressing is so good and makes the whole thing. Definitely my go to item here.

Ajt72389 4 months ago

Cuban

Absolutely delicious! Also had wings and thier loaded nachos. Everything was worth it. Food was amazing and the drinks were the same!

Jill Wisniewski 4 months ago

BBQ Pulled Pork

Sliders during the Bills games are always my favorite item on the menu....so I was SO glad to get BBQ pulled pork sliders at anytime when I was at the Dome on Thursday. SO good , melts in your mouth (as everything on the menu does)! Josh is so personable, all the time...we love running in to him every time we are there (which is a lot). It is evident he takes pride in his establishment and takes excellent care of his staff. Between the atmosphere, accommodations, staff and food, why would we want to make anywhere else 'our' place? The Dome is THE BEST.

Peter 4 months ago

#2 SPORTZONE Simulator Package

Great staff especially Crystal friendly, courteous and efficient. Will come back.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA